Kantor Cabang

Kantor Cabang

Menampilkan 1-11 dari 11 item.
NoProvinsiNamaAlamatTelephoneFaxEmail
1SUMATERA SELATANKantor Pemasaran PalembangJl Kapten A Rivai No 50 Palembang 30135711 - 311 219/311 521 0711 – 313 734 palembang@jasindosyariah.co.id
2JAWA TENGAHKantor Pemasaran SemarangJl. Sultan Agung No. 110, Candi Baru, Semarang 50231(024) 841 2202/841 13188/ 8313 4499 (024) 831 5155 semarang@jasindosyariah.co.id
3KALIMANTAN SELATANKantor Pemasaran BanjarmasinJl. Jend. A. Yani KM 2.5 No. 137 C, Banjarmasin 70236(0511) 3253072, 3252734 (0511) 3251076 banjarmasin@jasindosyariah.co.id
4JAWA TIMURKantor Pemasaran SurabayaJl Raya Darmo No 24, Surabaya 60264(031) 567 3669/567 3650/567 3259 (031) 567 3331 surabaya@jasindosyariah.co.id
5KALIMANTAN TIMURKantor Pemasaran BalikpapanJl Jend Sudirman Komplek Balikpapan Permai Blok H2 No 7, Balikpapan 76115(0542) 413 086/413 229 (0542) 413 229 balikpapan@jasindosyariah.co.id
6SULAWESI SELATANKantor Pemasaran MakassarJl Dr. Sam Ratulangi No 132, Makassar 90132(0411) 873 888/873 666 (0411) 854 888 makassar@jasindosyariah.co.id
7ACEHKantor Pemasaran Banda AcehJl. TGK. HM. Daud Beureueh No. 80 Desa Beurawe Kecamatan Kuta Alam, Banda Aceh 23124(0651) 22705 (0651) 638440 aceh@jasindosyariah.co.id
8JAWA BARATKantor Pemasaran BandungJl. WR. Supratman No 35, Bandung 40110(022) 720 2517/720 2370/727 5120 (022) 727 4572/727 4493 bandung@jasindosyariah.co.id
9DKI JAKARTAKantor PusatJl Menteng Raya No 21 Graha MR 21 – Lt 10, Jakarta Pusat 10340(021) 391 9988 (021) 392 2288 pusat@jasindosyariah.co.id
10DKI JAKARTAKantor Cabang JakartaJl Menteng Raya No 21 Graha MR 21 – Lt 10, Jakarta Pusat 10340(021) 391 9988 (021) 392 2288 jakarta@jasindosyariah.co.id
11SUMATERA UTARAKantor Pemasaran MedanJl. Pulau Pinang No 1, Medan 20111(061) 455 3440/455 4436/455 4232/455 4665 (061) 453 8608 medan@jasindosyariah.co.id